LMDC records

                    2021
July 29: Arrival
July 30: CD 1 Rehearsal
July 31: CD 1 rehearsal
August 1: Recording
August 2: Rest day
August 3: CD 2 rehearsal
August 4: CD 2 rehearsal
August 5: Recording
August 6: Rest day
August 7: CD 3 rehearsal
August 8: CD 3 rehearsal
August 9: Recording
August 10: Rest day
August 11: CD 4 rehearsal
August 12: CD 4 rehearsal
August 13: Recording
August 14: Rest day
August 15: CD 5 Rehearsal
August 16: CD 5 rehearsal
August 17: Recording
August 18: Rest day
August 19: CD 6 rehearsal
August 20: CD 6 rehearsal
August 21: Recording
August 22: Rest day
August 23: CD 7 rehearsal
August 24: CD 7 rehearsal
August 25: Recording
August 26: Rest day
August 27: CD 8 Rehearsal
August 28: CD 8 rehearsal
August 29: Recording
August 30: Rest day
August 31: Return journey

Each CD is realized and recorded over three days, the first two days are devoted to rehearsals, the third to recording. On the evening of the third day, the orchestra may be asked to perform a concert of its program. This concert is also recorded and filmed at the request of the laureates (fees to be paid in advance). A rest day is planned every three days.

 

Each soloist is committed to play as a soloist on his/her CD and as a tuttist in the orchestra for the other seven CDs over the period from 28 July to 31 August 2021. The soloists will not play in the orchestra for the 2nd part and the 3rd part of their CD. Their presence is mandatory throughout the project. If one of the musicians is absent, the contract signed between the two parties will define the terms of the dispute.

 

Conductors and composers must be present four days during the month of August 2021 for the recording, they will be notified of the date in January 2021, however they must plan to be available for a maximum number of days (at least 21 in the month of the event).

LMDC records

2021
 29 juillet: Arrivée
 30 juillet: Répétition CD 1
 31 juillet: Répétition CD 1
     1 août: Enregistrement
     2 août: Repos
     3 août: Répétition CD 2
     4 août: Répétition CD 2
     5 août: Enregistrement
     6 août: Repos
     7 août: Répétition CD 3
     8 août: Répétition CD 3 
     9 août: Enregistrement
    10 août: Repos
    11 août: Répétition CD 4
    12 août: Répétition CD 4
    13 août: Enregistrement
    14 août: Repos
    15 août: Répétition CD 5
    16 août: Répétition CD 5
    17 août: Enregistrement
    18 août: Repos
    19 août: Répétition CD 6
    20 août: Répétition CD 6
    21 août: Enregistrement 
    22 août: Repos
    23 août: Répétition CD 7
    24 août: Répétition CD 7
    25 août: Enregistrement 
    26 août: Repos
    27 août: Répétition CD 8
    28 août: Répétition CD 8
    29 août: Enregistrement
    30 août: Repos
    31 août: Départ

Chaque disque est travaillé et enregistré sur trois jours, les deux premiers jours sont destinés aux répétitions, le troisième à l’enregistrement. Le soir du troisième jour l’orchestre peut être amené à donner en concert le programme, ce concert est également enregistré et filmé à la demande des lauréats (frais à prévoir).

Un jour de repos est prévu tous les trois jours. 

 

Chaque soliste s'engage à jouer en soliste sur leur disque et en tuttiste dans l’orchestre pour les sept autres disques sur la période du 28 juillet au 31 août 2021. Ils ne joueront pas dans l'orchestre pour la 2ème partie et la 3ème partie de leur disque. Leur présence est obligatoire durant toute la durée du projet. Si un des musiciens est absent, le contrat signé entre les deux parties permettra de définir les termes du litige. 

Les chefs d’orchestre et compositeurs devront être présents quatre jours durant le mois de août 2021 pour l’enregistrement, la date leur sera communiqué en Janvier 2021, cependant ils doivent garder le maximum de date disponible (au moins 21 sur le mois concerné)

Projet reporté en raison du Covid-19